Can I have my new car serviced at my favorite auto service center and keep my factory warranty going?

Yes you can. As long as you have records of all the services being done, including the factory recommended services the dealer has to honor your full factory warranty. Any factory warranty work will have to be performed by the dealer, but as the factory warranty ends and you have an extended warranty we can take care of all those needs. But as far as your regular oil changes, filters, wiper blades, fluid services, tires, brakes, we can do all of this and your warranty will not go away.

#warranty #service #poiriers promisemagnus-moss

Can I have my new car serviced at my favorite auto service center and keep my factory warranty going?

Leave a Reply

