Do I really need to replace my timing belt like my mechanic tells me?

Timing belts do have a working lifetime limit and there is a recommended service time by the manufacture. You can check your owner’s manual for the service interval. This can be one of the most important maintenance items you do, If the timing belt breaks it can cause major engine damage and there you are stuck on the side of the road where no one wants to be.

#timing belt #maintenance #poirierspromiseP.S.C. thming belt

Do I really need to replace my timing belt like my mechanic tells me?

Leave a Reply

